Pattaya One News
Home » Vaccination for PM and 15 ministers
National News Asia Pattaya News

Vaccination for PM and 15 ministers

Prime Minister General Prayut Chan-o-cha and 15 ministers received the AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccine at Santi Maitree Building in the Government House complex before a Cabinet meeting on Tuesday.

The 15 ministers are:

– Supattanapong Punmeechaow, Deputy PM and Energy Minister

– General Anupong Paochinda, Interior Minister

– Songsak Thongsri, Deputy Interior Minister

Nipon Boonyamanee, Deputy Interior Minister

– Arkhom Termpittayapaisith, Finance Minister

– Santi Promphat, Deputy Finance Minister

– Saksayam Chidchob, Transport Minister

 Athirath Rattanaseth, Deputy Transport Minister

– Pipat Ratchakitprakarn, Tourism and Sports Minister

– Suchart Chomklin, Labour Minister

– Varavuth Silpa-archa, Natural Resources and Environment Minister

– Anucha Nakasai, Minister at Office of the Prime Minister

– General Chaicharn Changmongkol, Deputy Defence Minister

– Mananya Thaiseth, Deputy Agriculture and Cooperatives Minister

– Veerasak Wangsuppakitkoson, Deputy Commerce Minister

To avoid overcrowding, no media were allowed in the Santi Maitree Building during the inoculation, but people can watch it live via Facebook @ThaigovSpokesman from 8.30am


error: If you would like to use this content, please contact us [email protected]