Pattaya One News
Home » Temporary closure of nightspots in 41 provinces
National News Asia

Temporary closure of nightspots in 41 provinces

The Public Health Ministry plans to close entertainment venues in 41 provinces, namely those with confirmed Covid-19 cases and those at risk, for at least two weeks to deal with the new outbreak.

The idea will be proposed to Prime Minister Prayut Chan-o-cha in his capacity as chief of the Centre for Covid-19 Situation Administration (CCSA).

The 41 provinces in question are Bangkok, Pathum Thani, Nonthaburi, Nakhon Pathom, Samut Prakan, Samut Songkhram, Samut Sakhon, Ayutthaya, Saraburi, Lopburi, Nakhon Nayok, Chonburi, Rayong, Chachoengsao, Sa Kaew, Chanthaburi, Prachinburi, Saraburi, Suphanburi, Kanchanaburi, Phetchaburi, Ranong, Chumphon, Nakhon Si Thammarat, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Surat Thani, Songkhla, Yala, Narathiwat, Nakhon Ratchasima, Khon Kaen, Chaiyaphum, Udon Thani, Buriram, Tak, Loei, Chiang Mai, Lampang, Chiang Rai, Phuket and Phetchabun.


error: If you would like to use this content, please contact us [email protected]